T-Bone's New Single, "I Love Her..." Now Available On All Streaming Platforms 

T-Bone's song, "I Love Her..." is now available on all streaming platforms!  

It was written as a gift for his wife on their wedding anniversary.

Track personnel includes: T-Bone Jones (vocals, guitar); Ping-Pong Pittman (backup vocals); Alex Hastedt (guitar, backup vocals); Vijay Natarajan (bass, backup vocals); Travis Ward (drums, backup vocals); Ken Ball (backup vocals).

"I Love Her..." was recorded in the fall of 2020 at Clear Lake, Indiana, by Ken Ball. 

"Can't Sleep Without You" Finally Hits All Streaming Platforms! 

The second single from T-Bone Jones, "Can't Sleep Without You," is officially available on all streaming platforms! 

Track personnel features T-Bone Jones (Vocals, Guitar); Alex Hastedt (Guitar); Vijay Natarajan (Bass); and Travis Ward (Drums). The song was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Ken Ball. 

T-Bone's First Single, "Mystery Lady" is Officially Released!  


"Mystery Lady," one of the oldest and well-known songs in the T-Bone Jones song repertoire is being released on August 31, 2021. The song will be available on all major streaming platforms. 

The track features Vijay Natarajan on Bass, Alex Hastedt on Guitar, and Travis Ward on Drums. Mystery Lady was recorded and mastered by Ken Ball.