New 4-Song EP, "Playing in the Weeds," Drops On 10/10/22!

Greetings and salutations!

We have a 4-song EP entitled, "Playing in the Weeds," dropping on Monday, October 10, 2022. We've decided to give you a sneak peek by offering a free download of the entire EP (plus a bonus insert featuring lyrics and liner notes) through our website! Head on over to the "Music" section to find the download links! 

Track Listing:

1. Long Gone

2. Life's Lessons

3. Devil

4. Station to Station

Track Personnel:

T-Bone Jones (vocals, guitar)

Alex Hastedt (guitar, backing vocals)

Vijay Natarajan (bass, backing vocals)

Travis Ward (drums, backing vocals)

Ken Yamori Ball (recording engineer, mixing & mastering, backing vocals)

Leave a comment